Group Admin Transfer v1.0

Release Notes

This allows people to transfer ownership of groups to their friends.
You can find the transfer option in the edit window of a group.
You can only transfer to your friends, and they will automatically become a member of the group (duh).
Plugin setting allow you to choose who can transfer ownership (siteadmin and groupadmin)
 
Version Information
1.0:
 - added: option to select who can transfer (every admin or siteadmin only)
 - fixed: losing the group icon when transfering
0.1:
 - first release

 

ColdTrick IT Solutions
(c) 2009 ColdTrick IT Solutions

Like this plug-in? Consider making a donation.
image

Jeroen Dalsem

Owner of ColdTrick IT Solutions, developing social networking sites for the dutch market

Stats

  • Category: Misc
  • License: GNU General Public License (GPL) version 2
  • Updated: 2014-11-17
  • Downloads: 3758
  • Recommendations: 7

Other Projects

View Jeroen Dalsem's plugins