Upgrade -Set status on all questions?

I just upgraded from 2.3.3 to 2.3.4 and I get this notice for upgrades. What does it mean and what do I do to fix it I have the questions plugin installed and activated but there are no questions as of yet and I can't see any status setting for it.

Upgrades

  • I set viewing to "user defined" in the question plugin settings and the warning has went away so I guess this solved it.

  • I would have guessed that the Questions plugin just displays the (plugin specific) upgrade regardless if there's any entries to process. It should have been save to just execute it.