How to connect 2 or more servers running elgg together in one interface?

Hi. My name is Dan. I'm new to elgg and have allot to learn. I want to build an elgg network with as many servers I can get my hands on running elgg. I want to connect my elgg servers together to run through one elgg interface similar to what facebook does. I have over 2,700 facebook friends in my friends list over there and many of them want to get off facebook and come to my elgg social media services, they know I'm setting up on my servers.All my friends are veteran Christian and none Christian Bikers who ride Harleys.  I have six business class servers, right now, two of them are running elgg. I'm designing and building two more that can run video services on Debian and Ubuntu servers that I want to integrate with elgg. I'm currently running elgg 2.3.5 and intent the latest upgrades  to deploy it on ubuntu 18.04 and debian 10.2 and only use either Ubuntu or Debian OS.  

Question: Do you have a plugin for networking two or more elgg services together in one interface? If you do point me to the URL so I can get it installed. I'm not a programmer, but instead a network engineer where I want to build a giant elgg network for a none profit I'm intending to launch just as soon as I get these elgg servers connected together loaded with lots of plugins that my biker friends are going to love to use. I also have seven domain names targeting diverse market segments across America and I intend to use all of them running elgg. When I make money from my veteran biker friends, I'll absolutely be donating money for elgg development. Please help.

• You can be happy with Elgg MultiSite.

Keep in your mind, Elgg 3 hasn't multisiting feature anymore, so this plugin is works with Elgg 2 only.

Try out Platform for Social apps if you need pre-builded apps based on Elgg 3.