Adding fields in the Page

We will discuss how to add fields in a page. There are also some users that would like to create pages just with the admin and owner of a group, this will be something to talk about too.

(This topic has been created to continue the discussion created in a wrong group http://community.elgg.org/mod/groups/topicposts.php?topic=494462&group_guid=75603)

• @Kevin Jardine, I am new in Elgg and do some projects for my own and i am a student also.I except some sort of help,support and co operation from here.I have no relation with rahuneo and dwaipayan.I like elgg very much and doing some projects for my own.If I want support from here and someone comments it  for the same then what is the problem??

As an example I have aske a question for changing the default profile access of members but got no answer.

Some people of the elgg are very professionals.Thay sometimes post plugins but cannot give support and answer.

If you think i post very much and demands very much then its ok and thanks for your suggestion/help/order !!!

gushbellino is the only person who can support me for doing my work.

Thanks gushbellino for your help.

Thanks and regards.

• @cash -- its just a mere accident or u can say a neccesary need that all these three people are asking the same question. When a same questioned is being asked by more people then that mean its the requirement that needs to be implemented.

Am i a stupid that i will create different account and post from them. Instead of wasting that time on posting by different account I would like to take my brain into elgg that will give me more of help.

So if u have any issues with it then let me know. But i hope this community is for helping those who dont have that deep knowledge of elgg. So better help me and u will c the no of questions decreasing.Thats all my from my side.

Rahulneo